Brand New Kitchen Table!!

Last night, the two men in my life (my dad and my boyfriend Bryan) decided to adventure into the infinite abyss of IKEA in search of a new kitchen table. After about 30 minutes in that HUGE maze of a store, we finally found this big dark wood beautiful table!!

I am so in love with it, if I could sit there staring at the lake in my back yard and blog all day I totally would.

First Meal on new table

We just had dinner on it and I’m proud to say it was incredibly healthy. A great way to kick off a new table and the beginning of summer in a Fitspirational way 🙂

  • FRESH Corn (steamed with a bit of pepper)
  • FRESH Brussel Sprouts (steamed with a bit of honey and pepper)
  • Home made grape juice in classy wine glasses.

This is going to be such a great summer, I can already feel it.

 

Fitspirational Positivity <3

