Jillian Michaels- Body Revolution

Hey guys,

After an intense semester in college, I’m officially back to blogging for the summer! I worked so hard to get good grades, that I definitely earned every second of blogging time. I honestly feel SO out of shape though, unfortunately taking finals burns absolutely NO calories. If breaking a sweat got me straight A’s, I’d be living in my gym.

BR cds

Anyway, as you guys know, I usually kick my summer off by starting Jillian Michael’s 30 day shred. However, since I’ve finished it 4 times all the way through already, I decided to challenge myself and see what else is out there. I found out Jillian Michaels has a more intense work out, called BODY REVOLUTION.

Body revolution is a 90 day workout, which is 60 days longer then the 30 Day Shred!

I’m excited to earn my body for the next 90 days. My body Revolution starts tomorrow.

Brittany is going from skinny to FIT!

I’ll be posting every day about how i’m feeling (the good AND the bad) as well as an occasional progress update.

If you’re going to start any kind of summer workout or have already started one, PLEASE message me! I love knowing who else is motivated enough to push themselves through an entire workout, so we can be there for each other when we’re feeling unmotivated.

Any more questions? Just ASK

This is going to be a great summer, I can already feel it 🙂

Xox Brittany,

The Fitspirational Blonde

One thought on “Jillian Michaels- Body Revolution

Fitspirational Positivity <3

