Protein Heart Berry Waffles!

Summer Challenge

This is my second recipe for the week, and it was DELICIOUS!

20130611_104417

 

I started out with an Organic 6 grain mix that I got from Costco, and added protein powder to it. Instead of milk, I used soy milk which added a great source of protein to the waffles as well.

Of course, I had to make them heart shaped because after all I am Brittany haha.

I finished them off with some raspberries and blueberries, as well as some all natural 100% maple syrup. None of that high- fructose corn syrup for this girl!

20130611_104457

 

20130611_104401

 

20130611_104351

 

Hope every one is doing great on both of their recipes for this week!

Don’t forget to message me every time you’ve made any one of your weekly recipes, so I can post it on the official Summer Challenge: 2 Recipes a Week page!

Xox Brittany

2 thoughts on “Protein Heart Berry Waffles!

Fitspirational Positivity <3

