Jillian Michaels’ advice

image

Jillian Michaels is by far one of my biggest fitness inspirations.

Her workout videos are incredible, we share the same dieting ideas (to eat healthy, NOT starve yourself) and to EARN your body though hard work and nutrition.

Jillian is fierce, fabulous, and can terrify you right though the TV. I really feel like she is going to jump through my screen and chew my ear off if I don’t push through one more rep of bicycle crunches!

I’m about to begin week 3 of her 90 day workout video series “Body Revolution”. It’s absolutely incredible.

These tips alove are excellent, I’m honored to post them on my health blog. Take notes everyone!

Fitspirational Positivity <3

