Body Revolution- My progress so far! (week 3)

Week 3

Goal: to go from that “skinny blonde girl” to that “healthy toned/fit girl!”

Today I finally reached week 3 of Jillian Michael’s Body Revolution, and I’m so excited with my hard earned progress!

I didn’t realize just how much more toned I’ve become, until I put week 1 and week 3’s pictures back-to-back! I’ve come pretty far in 2 weeks, however, I’m still not anywhere near where I want to be. At the end of this 90 day challenge from Jillian Michaels, I plan on being one blonde-toned-fit-machine!

Looking at this back-to-back photo, it is incredible what the combination of eating healthy and working out can do.

My Eating Habits:

In the last two weeks, i’ve been sticking to my 80/20 diet: 80% healthy food, 20% freedom (what ever I want to eat.) I begin EVERY morning with a fruit smoothie & eat CONSTANTLY throughout the day (making sure to have purse snacks on me at all times.)

Breakfast- Eat like a Queen (or a King) *Two glasses of water*

Healthy Snack

Lunch- Eat like a Princess (or a Prince) *1-2 glasses of water

Healthy Snack

Dinner- Eat like a pauper *1-2 glasses of water

(sometimes a snack, depending on what time I’ve eaten dinner. I also like to get in an extra glass of water if it’s early enough before bed.)

Blogging won’t magically get you fit- EARN IT:

Let me make this clear guys, health blogging is great… but I didn’t begin to form these muscles by sitting on my computer reblogging pictures of fruit and toned butts… If you want to see positive changes, you have to sat goals, and take steps to complete them. You have to break bad habits and make positive changes in your daily life.

If I can do it, so can you.

Progress:

15 days down, 75 more to go!

2 thoughts on “Body Revolution- My progress so far! (week 3)

Fitspirational Positivity <3

