Jillian Michael’s Body Revolution: WEEK 4!!!!

I can’t believe I’ve made it to WEEK 4 of Jillian Michael’s Body Revolution!  Since I’ve been working out with her for 29 days now, I’m noticing my body really starting to change. The combination of working out every day, with eating really healthy throughout the weeks is REALLY starting to pay off. Not only do I look better, I FEEL better. Today I noticed my arm muscles are beginning to develop, and when I pick up something heavy I can see the definition beginning to appear! Healthy eating habits combined with this incredible 90 day workout video series feels GREAT.

Jillian Michaels Eat

Jillian’s Advice… I just can’t get enough.

She never tells you to skip meals, eat only 100 calories, or survive off of 1/4 of a carrot stick for the whole day.

Jillian is always up front about how important it is to EAT, but eat HEALTHY.

If you eat donuts 24/7, you’re going to start looking like a donut. If you eat salads, fruits and veggies; your body is going to start looking how you’ve always dreamed it would look.

ABS are made 80% in the kitchen and 20% in the gym.

EARN IT.

One thought on “Jillian Michael’s Body Revolution: WEEK 4!!!!

  1. I have just finished the workout 4 week 4. And tomorrow my last cardio 1 day. I feel great, and can see how my body have changed. Sometimes i cheat on diet a little bit, so may be the weight is fluctuating but in general it works in a way that nothing worked for me. This is the only program that i am following without skipping days and I am so proud of it. And thanks to Jillian for this program.

Fitspirational Positivity <3

