Workout- Dubstep style (Get musically motivated)

I am so in love with this song to work out too! I’m really picky about my dubstep music, but when I find a dubstep song I like, I can’t seem to get enough of it.

Sub Focus – Tidal Wave ft. Alpines

There is something so magical about an intense bass drop that gets my adrenalin pumping and my endorphin flying! Listen to this when you’re running, you’ll get a “runners high” like nothing you’ve ever experienced. Yesterday I ran an entire extra 1/2 mile just to get to the end of this song. That’s what I call musical motivation.

Fitspirational Positivity <3

