Pear White Balsamic-Vinegarette

image

This delicious Pear White Balsamic Vinegarette was recommended to me by my friend Melissa! She made a kick-butt summer pear salad for our church potluck.

My mouth is still watering just thinking about it! It was so delicious, that everyone ate it before I could get my phone out to snap a picture!

Anyway, Melissa found this fruity-gem at Sprouts (which is a local San Diego food store.)
I definitely recommend picking some up!

Thanks Melissa!

Fitspirational Positivity <3

