Adding vegetables to fruit smoothies- tomatoes!

image

image

I’m so excited to have added tomatoes to my fruit smoothie this morning. Growing up as such a picky eater, It’s something that I never thought I’d do.
I’m taking baby steps into the veggie+smoothie world, and only adding one type at a time.
This morning I added tomatoes to a pineapple raspberry mango smoothie, and to my surprise I couldn’t even taste them!

Adding vegetables to your smoothies, is a great way to pump up your natural nutrients for the day.

Get creative, try it out!

Fitspirational Positivity <3

