I love spotting clever Fitspirational T-shirts!!

image

Once you begin your Fitspirational life, you’ll start to notice that there is Fitspiration EVERYWHERE you look!

I’m at the grocery store right now, buying all the fruit I need for the rest of this week’s morning fruit smoothies- and I spotted this clever shirt.

She must be a health blogger I thought 🙂

After I saw it, I just had to stop her and ask if I could snap a picture for my health blog. She was flattered, and even asked me for a link!

If you’re having a hard time finding Fitspiration, open your eyes- it’s all around you.

Fitspirational Positivity <3

