I’m joining a new gym today!! ZUMBA TIME!!

I’m SO head over heels excited, because a BRAND NEW GYM opened up minutes away from my house!

And you all know what that means… ZUMBA TIME!

 Image

 

Not to mention the fortune of money I’m going to save in gas by not going to the second closest gym (which is over 20 mins.)

I’m anxious to try out all the Zumba teachers at the gym, there are 4 of them I think. I’ve been doing Zumba for so long, I’m really picky about my teachers. 

If they don’t play the kind of music I like, I can’t get into it. I love reggaeton music, which is more of the hip-hop base side of Zumba.

I can’t even wait to start shakin’ my white girl hips to Pitbull, and flippin my blonde hair all over the place!

Do any of my fabulous followers Zumba out there???!

Fitspirational Positivity <3

