Apple Pecan Dressing!

My Best Friend Allie, my puppy Locket and I decided to take a road trip up to Julian today!

If you’ve never been to Cali, Julian is a little tiny adorable town up in the mountains with the CUTEST little shops and restaurants. Upon our adventuring around the town, I almost peed my pants with excitement when we found an all natural section in their town store!

All natural dressings, tons of all natural flavors of home-made honey and jams jams jams galore!  I spent a good 10 minutes with my legs crossed, on the hard wood floor of that 50 year old market, looking through all the various flavors of dressing. From Blackberry Walnut, to Apple Pecan, to Poppyseed- I could have spent tons of money just on salad dressing. Unfortunately I like to keep my money right where I can see it (hanging in my closet), so I had to choose just one.

As you can see, I chose Apple Pecan dressing. I’m so glad I did because I can’t WAIT to get home and create a delicious salad to go along with it.

Apple Pecan Dressing Dressing

 

Trust me, you can absolutely look forward to TONS of Apple Pecan recipes coming your way soon!

 

Fitspirational Positivity <3

