Gorgonzola Cheese, Anjou Pears, and Roasted Garlic Vinaigrette dressing YUM!

imageimage

image

Gorgonzola garlic salad

You haven’t had a true salad until you’ve tasted this one. I know I know I know what you’re thinking; …garlic and pears??? EW!

WRONG! Think again. The savory flavors of the roasted garlic vinaigrette, go astonishingly well with the sweet Anjou pears.

This salad is quick, fresh and a delight side to any main course, or a perfect lunch all on its own 🙂

Ps oh my gosh you guys, these pictures turned out so great!! I’m getting so much better with my food photography!

Fitspirational Positivity <3

