Going Greek in Ralphs- Three colored grapes in one!

image

Shopping around in my neighborhood store, I came across this AWESOME medially of grapes and bought 2 boxes!!

Now all I need is a hot guy in a Toga with a huge leaf fan to feed them to me while sitting in a royal throne.
Hey, a girl can dream right?

I wonder how my boyfriend Bryan would feel about wearing a toga…

I can’t wait to use these flavors in all kinds of recipes, salads and smoothies this week 🙂

Who wouldn’t like 3 colors of grapes in one? Pure genius.

Fitspirational Positivity <3

