AfterParty

220130802_183058

I worked a promotion today for a new “rehydration” beverage with my promotional company today called AfterParty!

It’s a 0 Calorie drink that’s meant to rehydrate your body after drinking, or after a workout (an awesome healthy alternative to an energy drink.) It’s filled with various vitamins that replenish your body.

Vitamins in AfterParty:

  • Vitamin C
  • Thiamin
  • Niacin
  • B 6
  • B 12
  • Also, packed with electrolytes!

It’s naturally sweetened so it doesn’t have that artificial after flavor. All my customers really liked it, so I thought I’d share it with you guys too 🙂

AfterParty is pretty cheap ($1.99 at Bevmo) and has no High-fructose Corn Syrup (which is awesome, because my boyfriend and I gave it up together 6 months ago.)

I definitely recommend tasting some after your next workout!

Fitspirational Positivity <3

