A Spicy Flatbread Frenzy! Sauteed Sun-Dried Tomato, Red Peppers, Cayenne and Oregano masterpiece.

FB1 FB2 FB3

Lately I’ve gotten myself into a fabulous flatbread frenzy! After tasting my first flatbread a few weeks ago, I just can’t seem to get enough of them. I LOVE letting my healthy creative mind wonder. Coming up with flatbread toppings is almost as fun as eating the flatbread… almost.

I decided to experiment with spices this week. Oregano, black pepper, Cayenne Pepper and garlic powder seemed like a delicious place to start.

Those spices balanced out with grilled Sun-dried tomatoes, Red peppers, Zucchini slices, garlic coves and Mozzarella cheese ended up being the absolute perfect masterpiece.

Flat Bread Pizza IngMake

Make sure your front door is locked. I guarantee you that your neighbors will smell your delicious flatbread from miles away and come running!

Fitspirational Positivity <3

