Raspberry Waffle Protein Mini-Breakfast

20130724_214013

In a mad dash out the door this morning on the way to my hair appointment, I threw together this delicious waffle raspberry combo! I was so thankful that I made extra protein waffles last week and froze them!

Having some extra pre-prepared meals on hand definitely comes in handy with a busy schedule. If it wasn’t for my excess of protein waffles, I would have only had a fruit smoothie for breakfast.

My metabolism is too high to survive off of a fruit smoothie for more then a couple hours, so this protein waffle was really a life saver!

Protein Waffles IngMake

Fitspirational Positivity <3

